Posted by: nikiyustis | August 24, 2007

Type-K

Type-K

For me to read and hopefully become inspired to knit more, better, faster.  I want a one-click option for adding blogs to my blogroll…   I wonder where that is.  I wonder where so many things are these days, it’s amazing I get anything else done what with all the looking for things I’ve been doing.  I found my phone last night, and I mean the landline phone, not my cell phone.  I actually had some recollection of which cube of junk it helped comprise out in the rubbermaids in the garage.  No batteries though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

