Posted by: nikiyustis | September 7, 2007

Time flies like an arrow

Have you ever wondered what a time fly would look like?  And do they really like an arrow?  I keep telling myself I’ll write every day, but they’re slipping by so fast that Friday has taken me by surprise, almost upsetting me considering what I haven’t gotten done, what I’ve forgotten, not to mention what all I’ll have to do over the weekend to catch up.  Who will clean the house?  What’s clear is that there’s just no rest.  Invitations are out though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

