Posted by: nikiyustis | September 18, 2007

I see a light

…and his name is John Shore. Haven’t finished reading all the comments, but it’s interesting, a pressing matter for everyone.

I used “press this” in my bookmark bar and it didn’t stick the link in here… I’ve copied it manually:

http://johnshore.wordpress.com/2007/09/13/an-honest-question-atheists-how-do-you-process-your-guilt/

Before I read one word of his page, other than the headline, which could have easily come from an atheist or a Christian, I saw his picture and new he was a Christian (note that I’ve respectfully capitalized where in the past I have not). How, might you ask, could I tell? There is seriously something in the smile. Is it security (insurance)? 😀

Responses

  1. I checked out the site – more mental masturbation. Believe whatever you want and try to harm no living thing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

